EPF Grievance Cell – Provident Fund Complaints, EPFO Complaint Portal

EPFO Complaint Portal | Online & Offline | Email ID | Letter Format | Contact Number | May 2018 – If you’re one form those employees who don’t know how to file or complain about EPF UAN issues online? Read our article and get all the answers about EPF related issues like epf complaint phone number, epf complaint letter format, pf commissioner email id, EPFO grievance status, grievance portal, provident fund complaints against employer, how to file complaints against a company & more @EPFOSCHEME.IN

Updated – May 2018

Being a member/subscriber of Employes Provident Fund Organisation is the best way for an employee to secure his/her future for a better life.

There are many facilities for an employee like the member can withdraw their PF amount whenever they want too for their particular reason.

The Employee Pension Scheme will help the member to secure their future by giving monthly pensions, The employee will have their own powers while doing service in any organisation which is connected with EPFO.

The bigger facilities come with the bigger queries and problems as well. So, after the EPFO noticed there are a large number of employees who are facing many issues while doing withdrawals or while trying to update EPF UAN details online or their Employer does not play his/her role in contribution & did not help their employees for EPF either and much more.

Features Under EPFO Complaint Portal Management System

★ If a member is facing issues in the organisation where he is working, he can raise the complaint against the Organisation or the Employer.

★ The EPFO will cancel the raised complaint if the employee did not provide his/her UAN number. So, the member should have an activated EPF UAN number in order to file a complaint (effective from 1st January 2016).

★ one can raise the complaint whether he/she is an employee, pensioner or employer.

★ Another facility is that the employee of the member who raised the complaint can also send the reminders if the issue did not solve within expected or given time.

★ The member can also view the status of the complaint that he/she raised.

★ The given time limit is 30 days from EPFO to resolve such complaints/grievance.

The topics/issues for which you can raise the complaint are:

PF Withdrawal/Final Settlement Cheque misplaced or returned
Issue related to PF Balance or PF slip Transfer of PF accumulations (Form F-13)
Payment of insurance benefit (Form 5IF). Related to EDLI Pension Settlement (Form 10D)
Scheme certificate (Form 10C) Other issues & complaints

 

Have You Already Suybmitted Your Complaint?

Don’t worry. We’ve created a different page for you where you can easily access the steps to Track your complaint that you’ve submitted in EPF Grievance Portal.

How Can I Access That Page?

Just CLICK HERE

How to lodge/Raise Complaint @ EPFO Complaint Portal EPFiGMS

  1. The first step is to go to the official portal @EPFiGMS where the member can lodge the complaint.
  2. There are varieties of different menus that you can select as per your need (HOME – REGISTER GRIEVANCE – SEND REMINDER – VIEW STATUS – CHANGE PASSWORD – FAQ). Like, in this case, we’re covering the steps to register the complaints. So, the members have to select the menu named “Register Grievance”.
  3. When you click on Register Grievance, it will pop a new window which itself contains a form that you have to fill in (as shown in the image below). The fields with * are mandatory to fill.
  4. When you successfully filled in all the mandatory and other required fields you will be jumped to a new form in which you have to select the grievance type from the Grievance Catagory menu & have to explain the same with in-depth details in the given space. After you explained the issue, hit “SUBMIT”.
  5. Finally, A confirmation message with your complaint details will be shown on your screen with a Registration Number that you must save for future reference.

Like This Information?

Do share it with others on social media (i.e. Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter, Reddit) using our given buttons down below.

Why? because sharing is caring.

About This Information
Updated
Topic
EPFO Complaint Portal
Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

33 COMMENTS

  1. Dear sir…..

    This is an information about my pf. This Sagaya anto from Chennai and I have submitted my pf before 1and half years ago but still now I didn’t get it my pf. I got a mail from your office that my IFSC code is wrong so I have to fill ASR form and I submitted ASR form with my account details on November 27th on your office and still now I didn’t get any details about my pf status… So please tell my status of my pf…
    My pf details
    pf no.DL/22792/8946
    UAN .100444553667

  2. This is an information about my pf. This Sagaya anto from Chennai and I have submitted my pf before 1and half years ago but still now I didn’t get it my pf. I got a mail from your office that my IFSC code is wrong so I have to fill ASR form and I submitted ASR form with my account details on November 27th on your office and still now I didn’t get any details about my pf status… So please tell my status of my pf…
    My pf details
    pf no.DL/22792/8946
    UAN .100444553667

  3. Dear sir,
    My name is K.Nataraj, I setteled my PF form on dec 17 but my pf status only underprocess,my PF amount not setteled my account,i Remembered but PF office not setteled my PF amount sir,Dec 2017 to feb 2018 still date PF status only underprocess ,sir please check and to take necessary action to clear my pf amount sir or which days my PF status is underprocess sir,urgent need so i remembered sir,
    Regards,
    K.Nataraj
    DL/CPM/44491/24064

    • Hello Sir,
      we highly recommend you to complain about this on the EPF Grievance Cell so you will get a quick action. By Prime Minister Narendra Modi, instructions have been given to settle the grievances of the members within 20 days. You can read more about this by CLICKING HERE.

      Please Note: You are on a dedicated page where we have given the ways and important points that will guide you step by step. Just scroll up, read the steps and follow the same in order to file a complaint.

      Hope you like our given information, Do share your experience with a reply back.
      Team – EPFOSCHEME.IN

  4. Hello sir/Madam or Epfo team This is Meghnath Pandey sir I have a two of account first my privaeas employer was updated wrong bank details and I update my correct bank details online and that has approved by present employer but in my member profile still show my priveas wrong bank account details why this happening and second thing I have requested for transfer of from privies to present account online before 15 days still not transfer please help me what I do

    • Hello Meghnath,
      If you didn’t get or found any update then it must be a non-updation from the other end. You can also file a complaint in the EPF Grievance Cell for a quick action.
      OR
      You should contact EPFO technical team by mailing at employeefeedback@epfindia.gov.in

      Please Note – You are on a dedicated page where we have given all the steps that you can follow to complain in the Grievance Cell.

      • Hi Sir,
        I am Rahul Kumar & i am not able to update my PAN Number in UAN, please help me regarding this.

        Regards,
        Rahul Kumar

        • Hello Rahul,
          Can you please tell us that what type of issues you are facing when you try to link PAN Number With UAN? So we can guide you properly.

  5. Dear sir/Mam
    Kindly update me how more time pf claim.because my pf form submission your Chennai office date 18/01/2018. And all pf sites not updated what is status. My pf no tnmas00514450000023983.

  6. hi guys,

    i filled a grievance on the portal and nothing happened after clicking on the submit button and when i tried again, an error message popped up on the screen that the complaint is already registered and new complaint can be lodged after 30 days. i didn’t get any registration number on the screen nor i got any email with the details.

    how do i get the registration number? or lodge a new complaint on the same UAN number?

  7. Dear Sir,
    I have online applied the EPF/EPS Transfer form before 8 month and it is transferred successfully and in my Current Passbook it is not showing any transfer amount but in the Old Passbook amount is transferred and balance is nil. I have raised the grievance in Delhi and i got the reply from Delhi that it is transferred dated on 19-08-2017. My details is appended below:-
    Thanks

  8. hello Team,

    i want my Withdrawal status of my PF Account TNMAS00035791000351473 which has been submitted dtd 20.02.2018 Pls find attached challane copy for the same.

    Callahan no 172671

  9. Dear Sir

    Thanks for your replies

    I have submitted online claim (Date 06/04/18) and reciept date is showing (11/4/2018)
    and still showing under process,can you explain me how many days it get to credit.

    thanks & regards
    md imran

    • Hello Imran,
      We apologize for the delay in reply, as we’re getting so many queries at the same time.
      Sometimes settlement takes 15-20 days for a full settlement, Once your claim has been approved it will reflect in your given bank account details after 1 or 2 days.

      You can also contact EPFO Team regarding this on employeefeedback@epfindia.gov.in

      We hope this can help you, as your satisfaction is our priority. Have any other query? Feel free to ask 24X7
      Team – EPFOSCHEME.IN

  10. Dear Sir

    pf ac/c no 100154849273
    I am submit pf withdrawal claim form Deposit in dwarka on date 06/04/2018 but not received any amount on my account till date.
    so plz check and send money

    • Hello Gopal,
      Have you checked your claim status? sometimes it takes 15-20 days to get a full settlement. Once your claim has been settled, it will be reflected in your bank account after 1 or 2 days.

      We hope this can help you, as your satisfaction is our priority. Have any other query? Feel free to ask 24X7
      Team – EPFOSCHEME.IN

  11. Dear Team,
    I’m unable to transfer my old EPF a/c which is NOT linked with my UAN, to my new EPF A/c which is linked to my UAN, but error coming “Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed.”

    Than I have tried to correct my Name mentioned in UAN as Mr Abhishek Sharma instead of Abhishek Sharma as mentioned in my Adhaar, but my Adhaar already verified by UIDAI & unable to modify the details.

    Pls give me the solution so that I would be able to transfer my old EPF a/c to New EPF A/c linked with UAN.

    Regards,

    Abhishek Sharma

  12. PF Cliam under process last 2 April 2018. What ECR revision for the period 2017-18 is under process.

    20 days no cliam received.

    Rajesh rawat

  13. Hi Team,
    I had applied pf on 7 December 2017
    Till date status is claim under process
    UAN 100598462697
    Member Id MHBAN00477890000004406
    Form 10c claim id MHBAN180400013701
    Form 19 claim id MHBAN180400013700

  14. Dear ir
    I have all ready send to joint deceleration form as discussed with concern person
    but till date date nor resolved the issue,the pending more the five month
    Details Are given below

    UAN NO..100599093362

  15. Sir I applied pf advance24/04/2018 Purchase of Handicap equipment my 1year service still showing under process when will will get amount sir

  16. Hi Team ,
    I have applied for the withdrawl received confirmation after 1month of settled but still i did not receive the amount , Complaint has been registered under epfigms but did not received any communication yet , It been more than 2 month ,would request kindy do the need full ,
    UAn number 100468424892
    complint number ROKKT/E/2018/02455

  17. Dear Sir
    mera uan no. 100452604167 or uan se login kar ke adhar update kyc kiya tha jo meri company tanon facility managment ne aprove kar diya ab pending by north field office delhi bata raha hai plz koi solution bataye.

  18. Dear Sir
    Maine fund request 02-05-2018 ko submit kiya hai but abhi tak meri request under process hai.
    Or mare friend ne bhi 02-05-2018 request submit kiya tha but uska fund uske account main a gya.or mera abhi b under process dikha raha hai.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here